12th Horsham Scout Group

  • Group Scout Leader: Jo Grover (Acting) – gsl12horsham@horshamscouts.com
  • Assistant Group Scout Leader: Richard Grover (Acting)
  • Group Chairperson:
  • Group Secretary:
  • Group Treasurer:




Scout HQ,
Hills Farm Lane

Beaver Colony

  • Beaver Leader: Kate De Ath – membership12horsham@horshamscouts.com
  • Meeting Times: Thursday 18:00 – 19:00

Cub Pack

  • Cub Leader: Emily Kemp – membership@horshamscouts.com
  • Meeting Times: Wednesday 18:45

Scout Troop

  • Scout Leader: Sarah Tildesley – gsl12horsham@horshamscouts.com
  • Meeting Times: 
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls